X.T.C 'Drums & Wires' LP


The 1979 classic X.T.C album - newly cut from masters approved by Andy Partridge. Pressed single LP, heavy weight 200gram vinyl. Only got a couple of these suckers - highly recommended!!

1. Making Plans For Nigel
2. Helicopter
3. Day In Day Out
4. When You're Near Me I Have Difficulty
5. Ten Feet Tall
6. Roads Girdle the Globe
7. Real By Reel
8. Millions
9. That is the Way
10. Outside World
11. Scissor Man
12. Complicated Game

Related products