X.T.C 'Black Sea' LP


X.T.C Black Sea (2019 UK/EU limited edition 11-track LP, the 1980 classic album newly cut from masters approved by Andy Partridge and pressed on Super-Heavyweight Vinyl. Includes the fabulous Sgt Rock Is Going To Help Me and Generals & Majors.

01. Respectable Street
02. General And Majors
03. Living Through Another Cuba
04. Love At First Sight
05. Rocket From A Bottle
06. No Language In Our Lungs
07. Towers Of London
08. Paper And Iron (Notes And Coins)
09. Burning With Optimism's Flames
10. Sgt. Rock (Is Going To Help Me)
11. Travels In Nihilon

Related products