WITCH 'Witch' LP


WITCH - Debut LP - Green Vinyl!

1. Seer
2. Soul of Fire
3. Black Saint
4. Changing
5. Rip Van Winkle
6. Hand of Glory
7. Isadora

'80s-era indie rockers long considered Dinosaur Jr. to be one beloved outfit, what with guitarist J Mascis's abilities to solo equal parts Neil Young and Ace Frehley. This is a Mascis reappearance after a long time, but here, Mascis doesn't play the guitar, and turns instead to his first instrument, the drums. Around him are bassist Dave Sweetapple, guitarist Asa Irons (Feathers) and Kyle Thomas on the vocals. This doom-metal release is full of demonic jams, sinister magic and witchy metal. It's no wonder they're called "Witch": They're absolutely bewitching. Tee Pee Records.

Related products