VIOLENT FEMMES 'Violent Femmes' LP


35th Anniversary Edition of this iconic album from the Milwaukee indie-rock trio VIOLENT FEMMES. 180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:
A1 Blister In The Sun
A2 Kiss Off
A3 Please Do Not Go
A4 Add It Up
A5 Confessions
B1 Prove My Love
B2 Promise
B3 To The Kill
B4 Gone Daddy Gone/ I Just Want To Make Love To You
B5 Good Feeling

Related products