V/A - New Centre Of The Universe Vol.3


New Centre Of The Universe is back! This time on a record!!

01. PARSNIP - It Couldn’t Be True
02. PERMITS - Genevieve
03. ALIEN NOSEJOB - Maggie
04. TERRY - Malice Men
05. LEON & THE FREEDOM CAGE - I Do, You Don’t
06. THE STROPPIES - Ornamental Tone
07. ALEX MACFARLANE - Song Of The Naturalist’s Wife
08. BILLDOZER - Dozing
09. SLEEPYHEAD - No More Stones Please
11. THE SHIFTERS - John Doe’s Colleague
12. SCHOOL DAMAGE - Psykick Damage
13. MATT HARKIN - Nothing
14. GONZO - Slowr
15. EXEK - Plastic Sword
16. VINTAGE CROP - Coming Up
17. ZANE GARDNER - In Saint-Rémy and Auvers

Anti Fade records is very pleased to announce the release of the ‘New Centre of the Universe, Vol. 3’ LP; the third instalment (and first to appear on vinyl) in the label’s series of Australian-based compilations that began back in 2012. It’s been five years and over two dozen releases since the last volume of the compilation - but I like to think that this one is worth the wait! The record is made up of the likes of Terry, Parsnip, Exek, School Damage, Vintage Crop. Traffik Island, Gonzo, The Shifters, The Stroppies and many more - nil bands of which have appeared on any previous compilations.

Related products