TOM WAITS 'The Early Years Vol 1' LP


The Early Years is a two-part retrospective album series of Tom Waits songs, consisting of recordings made before Waits's debut album, Closing Time.

1. Goin' Down Slow
2. Poncho's Lament
3. I'm Your Late Night Evening Prostitute
4. Had Me a Girl
5. Ice Cream Man
6. Rockin' Chair
7. Virginia Ave
8. Midnight Lullaby
9. When You Ain't Got Nobody
10. Little Trip to Heaven
11. Frank's Song
12. Looks Like I'm Up Shit Creek Again
13. So Long I'll See Ya

Related products