THE VELVET UNDERGROUND & NICO 'The Velvet Underground & Nico' LP


Gatefold vinyl version - comes with Chelsea Girls as a bonus. Plus special cover with Any Warhol's original peeling banana!!

The Velvet Underground & Nico is the debut album by American rock band the Velvet Underground, released in March 1967 by Verve Records.

A1 Sunday Morning
A2 I’m Waiting For The Man
A3 Femme Fatale
A4 Venus In Furs
A5 Run, Run, Run
A6 All Tomorrow’s Parties
A7 I’ll Be Your Mirror
B1 Heroin
B2 There She Goes Again
B3 The Black Angel’s Death Song
B4 European Son To Delmore Schwartz
B5 Chelsea Girls

Related products