THE NERVES 'One Way Ticket' LP


Colour vinyl version! Simply brilliant 70's power-pop-garage! Thanks for the music Jack Lee (RIP).

A1 One Way Ticket
A2 Paper Dolls
A3 Hanging On The Telephone
A4 When You Find Out
A5 Working Too Hard
A6 Give Me Some Time
A7 Walking Out On Love
A8 Thing Of The Past
A9 It's Hot Outside
B1 Many Roads To Follow (Demo)
B2 Are You Famous (Live)
B3 Why Am I Lonely (Live)
B4 You Won't Be Happy (Live)
B5 Any Day Now (Live)
B6 Letter To G. (Live)
B7 Come Back And Stay (Live)
B8 I Need Your Love (Live)
B9 Stand Back And Take A Good Look (Demo)

Just when you think you’ve heard every little yellow pill of power pop, every filthy pebble of over-amplified teenage angst from the past, and every nugget of garage-rock glory that’s come back from the grave, you stumble onto something that stands a cut above the rest, that stands the test of time, that sticks in your brain like flies on sherbet–you come across The Nerves.

Related products