THE FEELIES 'Some Kinda Love: Performing The Velvet Underground' 2LP


18 classic Velvet Underground songs performed at White Eagle Hall, Jersey City by THE FEELIES. Normally it might be advised not to take on the mastery of iconic bands like The Velvet Underground, but in this instance The Feelies take these songs into their own jangly world and do them incredible justice!! This rules - highly recommended!!!

A1 Sunday Morning
A2 Who Loves The Sun
A3 There She Goes Again
A4 What Goes On
A5 Sweet Jane
B1 Head Held High
B2 Waiting For The Man
B3 White Light/White Heat
B4 I Heard Her Call My Name
C1 New Age
C2 That's The Story Of My Life
C3 All Tomorrow's Parties
C4 Rock And Roll
D1 We're Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together
D2 Run Run Run
D3 I Can't Stand It
D4 After Hours
D5 Oh! Sweet Nuthin'

Related products