DIRTY THREE 'Love Changes Everything' LP


** Please note - this is a preorder and stock is due mid-June. Available on Red or Black vinyl. Red version comes with poster! **

Nothing more exciting to us than a new album on the way from legendary trio DIRTY THREE! 'Love Changes Everything' is the group's first new album in over a decade - due out June 14th 2024.

The Dirty Three – Warren Ellis, Mick Turner and Jim White – formed up in Melbourne in 1992, to play with guitar drums and violin or viola, and within a couple years, they’d broken out – out of Australia, out of anything else they might have been inside of, to boot – and got worldwide. Over the next ten years, they toured over and over the planet, ceaseless like, and cut seven albums along the way. After this, their unique style of play, fitted together like puzzle pieces, was decoupled, more often than not, and pieced together in many other, fruitful collaborations with many other esteemed talents including Bill Callahan, Cat Power, Nick Cave, Marianne Faithfull, Will Oldham, PJ Harvey, Courtney Barnett &Kurt Vile and so many more. Over the past 20 years, they’ve gotten together a few times, renewed the vow, revved the engines and played some shows, or made an album. Like now.

Related products