Stay Sick! is the fourth studio album from American garage-punk-psych group THE CRAMPS.

1. Bop Pills
2. God Damn Rock 'N' Roll
3. Bikini Girls With Machine Guns
4. All Women Are Bad
5. The Creature From the Black Leather Lagoon
6. Shortnin' Bread
7. Daisys Up Your Butterfly
8. Everything Goes
9. Journey To the Center of a Girl
10. Mama Oo Pow Pow
11. Saddle Up a Buzz Buzz
12. Muleskinner Blues
13. Her Love Rubbed Off
14. Her Love Rubbed Off (Live)
15. Bikini Girls With Machine Guns (Live)

Related products