The 7th classic studio album from THE BEATLES - remastered on 180g vinyl! Features the mega-hits 'Yellow Submarine' & 'Taxman'.

Revolver: The Beatles’ 1966 album that changed everything. Spinning popular music off its axis and ushering in a vibrant new era of experimental, avant-garde sonic psychedelia, Revolver brought about a cultural sea change and marked an important turn in The Beatles’ own creative evolution. With Revolver, John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison, and Ringo Starr set sail together across a new musical sea.

A1 Taxman
A2 Eleanor Rigby
A3 I'm Only Sleeping
A4 Love You To
A5 Here, There And Everywhere
A6 Yellow Submarine
A7 She Said She Said
B1 Taxman
B2 Eleanor Rigby
B3 I'm Only Sleeping
B4 Love You To
B5 Here There And Everywhere
B6 Yellow Submarine
B7 She Said She Said

Related products