TEENAGE FANCLUB 'Bandwagonesque' LP


Bandwagonesque is the third album by Scottish alternative rock band Teenage Fanclub, released in November 1991 on Creation Records. Features the classic tracks 'The Concept' and 'What You Do To Me'. Essential for fans of great indie-guitar-power-pop!

A1 The Concept
A2 Satan
A3 December
A4 What You Do To Me
A5 I Don't Know
A6 Star Sign
B1 Metal Baby
B2 Pet Rock
B3 Sidewinder
B4 Alcoholiday
B5 Guiding Star
B6 Is This Music

Related products