TAME IMPALA 'The Slow Rush' 2LP


'The Slow Rush' is the latest 2020 release from TAME IMPALA. Limited edition colour vinyl 2xLP version!

Featuring 'Lost In Yesterday', 'Borderline' & 'It Might Be Time'. 'The Slow Rush' was recorded between Los Angeles and Parker's studio in his hometown of Fremantle, Australia. The twelve tracks were recorded, produced and mixed by Parker. 'The Slow Rush' is Parker's deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you're looking at your phone, it's a paean to creation and destruction and the unending cycle of life.

Related products