TALKING HEADS 'Speaking In Tongues' LP


The classic fifth studio album by New York art-punk-syth-rock group TALKING HEADS. Features the classic track 'This Must Be The Place' and 'Burning Down The House'. Essential!

1. Burning Down the House
2. Making Flippy Floppy (Lp Version)
3. Girlfriend is Better (Album Version)
4. Slippery People (Lp Version)
5. I Get Wild / Wild Gravity (Lp Version)
6. Swamp (Lp Version)
7. Moon Rocks (Lp Version)
8. Pull Up the Roots (Lp Version)
9. This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) (Album Version)

Related products