'Mezcal Head' was the second album to be released by British alternative rock band Swervedriver in 1993. Absolute must have for fans of 90's indie-rock/ shoe gaze.

1. For Seeking Heat
2. Duel
3. Blowin' Cool
4. Mm Abduction
5. Last Train To Satansville
6. Harry & Maggie
7. A Change is Gonna Come
8. Girl On a Motorbike
9. Duress
10. You Find It Everywhere

Related products