SUPERCHUNK 'Here's Where The Strings Come In' LP


The fantastic 5th long player from American indie-rock group SUPERCHUNK. 180gram, remastered version of this indie rock classic via Merge Records.

A1 Hyper Enough
A2 Silverleaf And Snowy Tears
A3 Yeah, It's Beautiful Here Too
A4 Iron On
A5 Sunshine State
A6 Detroit Has A Skyline
B1 Eastern Terminal
B2 Animated Airplanes Over Germany
B3 Green Flowers, Blue Fish
B4 Here's Where The Strings Come In
B5 Certain Stars

Related products