SOUL ASYLUM 'Grave Dancers Union' LP


30th Anniversary edition of SOUL ASYLUM's multi-platinum album 'Grave Dancers Union'. Limited edition Black & Gold marble vinyl - numbered /5000. 180 gram audiophile.

Grave Dancers Union is the sixth studio album by the American Alternative Rock band Soul Asylum, released in 1992. The album spent 76 weeks on the Billboard music charts and was certified triple-Platinum in 1993, establishing Soul Asylum as one of the most successful Rock groups of the first half of the 1990s.

1. Somebody To Shove
2. Black Gold
3. Runaway Train
4. Keep It Up
5. Homesick
6. Get On Out
7. New World
8. April Fool
9. Without a Trace
10. Growing Into You
11. 99%
12. The Sun Maid

Related products