SONIC YOUTH 'Experimental Jet Set, Trash & No Star' LP


The eighth studio album from avant-noise legends SONIC YOUTH. Originally released in 1994. Features the iconic SY track 'Bull In The Heather' + more.

A1 Winner's Blues 2:07
A2 Bull In The Heather 3:04
A3 Starfield Road 2:15
A4 Skink 4:12
A5 Screaming Skull 2:38
A6 Self-Obsessed And Sexxee 4:30
A7 Bone 3:57
B1 Androgynous Mind 3:21
B2 Quest For The Cup 2:30
B3 Waist 2:49
B4 Doctor's Orders 4:20
B5 Tokyo Eye 3:55
B6 In The Mind Of The Bourgeois Reader 2:33
B7 Sweet Shine 5:26

Related products