SONIC YOUTH 'EVOL' Cassette Tape


Cassette tape version of SONIC YOUTH's classic 'EVOL' album. 

1. Tom Violence
2. Shadow Of A Doubt
3. Star Power
4. In The Kingdom #19
5. Green Light
6. Death To Our Friends
7. Secret Girl
8. Marilyn Moore
9. Expressway To Yr. Skull

Released in May 1986 on SST Records and Blast First! in the UK, EVOL was the third studio album by Sonic Youth and showed the first signs of the band transforming their No Wave past into a greater alt-rock sensibility.

Related products