SLAYER 'South Of Heaven' LP


South of Heaven is the fourth studio album by American thrash metal band Slayer, released on July 5, 1988 by Def Jam Recordings. The album was the band's second collaboration with producer Rick Rubin, whose production skills on their previous album Reign in Blood had helped their sound evolve.

A1 South Of Heaven
A2 Silent Scream
A3 Live Undead
A4 Behind The Crooked Cross
A5 Mandatory Suicide

B1 Ghosts Of War
B2 Read Between The Lies
B3 Cleanse The Soul
B4 Dissident Aggressor
B5 Spill The Blood

Related products