Originally released in 1997 by Burning Heart Records. This is the second full-length from Swedish, melodic punk band Satanic Surfers, who put out a plethora of releases during their eight-year career. Now available again on vinyl. Imported from Spain.

1. Soothing
2. Even If Time Stood Still
3. I Scream
4. Lost
5. Fuck Off, You Filthy Bastards
6. Don't Tell Us What We Should Do With Our Bodies, You Filthy Bastards
7. Start Over
8. Count Me Out
9. Silent Box
10. Don't Fade Away
11. You Can Count Your Money In Your Graves, You Filthy Bastards
12. Seed Of Fear And Anger

Related products