Newly re-issued Splatter colour vinyl version of SAMIAM's 1992 classic 'Billy'.

Eye-catching, splatter-vinyl pressing of the 1992 studio album from San Francisco, CA-based emocore punk band Samiam. This is the band's final album to be released on New Red Archives before signing to Atlantic Records. Features standout songs like "Don't Break Me," "Head Trip," and more.

1. Don't Break Me
2. Well
3. Head Trap
4. The Pith
5. Go Away
6. Why Where When
7. Regret
8. Get Out
9. Conditions
10. Hey Brother
11. Ten Feet Tall
12. At The Bottom

Related products