RAMONES 'San Francisco City Hall 1979' LP


RAMONES 'Live at San Francisco City Hall 1979' LP

A1 Rockaway Beach
A2 Teenage Lobotomy
A3 Blitzkrieg Bop
A4 I Don't Want You
A5 Go Mental
A6 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
A7 Rock'n Roll High School
A8 I Wanna Be Sedated
A9 I Just Want Something To Do
A10 I'm Against It
A11 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
A12 Havana Affair
A13 Commando
A14 I Want You Around

B1 I'm Affected
B2 Surfin' Bird
B3 Cretin Hop
B4 Listen To My Heart
B5 California Sun
B6 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
B7 Today Your Love Tommorrow The World
B8 Pinhead
B9 Do You Wanna Dance
B10 Suzy Is A Headbanger
B11 Let's Dance
B12 Judy Is A Punk
B13 We're A Happy Family

Related products