RAMONES 'Brain Drain' LP


RAMONES 'Brain Drain' - originally released in 1989. It was the last Ramones release to feature bass player Dee Dee Ramone, the first release to feature Marky Ramone since his departure after Subterranean Jungle, and the last studio album on Sire Records.

A1 I Believe In Miracles
A2 Zero Zero UFO
A3 Don't Bust My Chops
A4 Punishment Fits The Crime
A5 All Screwed Up
A6 Palisades Park
B1 Pet Sematary
B2 Learn To Listen
B3 Can't Get You Outta My Mind
B4 Ignorance Is Bliss
B5 Come Back, Baby
B6 Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight)

Related products