R.E.M 'The Best Of REM 1988-2003' 2LP


Double LP // 180gram.

An essential introduction to R.E.M., this 2003 compilation features iconic singles from the seminal alt-rockers, including “Everybody Hurts,” “Nightswimming” and “Losing My Religion.” In Time culls material from 1988’s Green to 2001’s Reveal. Bonus tracks include two B-sides, plus two songs from recent soundtracks. In Time topped album charts in the US, Canada and across Europe, and was certified 5× platinum in the UK, as well as platinum in the US and in several additional territories.

Track Listing:
Man On The Moon
The Great Beyond
Bad Day
What's The Frequency, Kenneth?
All The Way To Reno (You're Gonna Be A Star)
Losing My Religion
E-Bow The Letter
Orange Crush
Imitation Of Life
The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
All The Right Friends
Everybody Hurts
At My Most Beautiful

Related products