R.E.M 'Automatic For The People' LP


R.E.M's classic 1992 album 'Automatic For The People'. On 180 Gram Heavyweight vinyl.

Track Listing:
A1 Drive
A2 Try Not To Breathe
A3 The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
A4 Everybody Hurts
A5 New Orleans Instrumental No.1
A6 Sweetness Follows

B1 Monty Got A Raw Deal
B2 Ignoreland
B3 Star Me Kitten
B4 Man On The Moon
B5 Nightswimming
B6 Find The River

Related products