PUBLIC ENEMY 'Fear Of A Black Planet' LP


Public Enemy's third iconic album, 'Fear of a Black Planet, released in April 1990. 

1. Contract On the World Love Jam (Instrumental)
2. Brothers Gonna Work It Out
3. 911 is a Joke
4. Incident At 66.6 Fm (Instrumental)
5. Welcome To the Terrordome
6. Meet the G That Killed Me
7. Pollywanacraka
8. Anti-Nigger Machine
9. Burn Hollywood Burn
10. Power To the People
11. Who Stole the Soul?
12. Fear of a Black Planet
13. Revolutionary Generation
14. Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya, Man!
15. Reggie Jax
16. Leave This Off Your Fu*Kin Charts (Instrumental)
17. B Side Wins Again
18. War At 33 1/3
19. Final Count of the Collision Between Us and the Damned (Inst
20. Fight the Power

Related products