POISON IDEA 'The Beast Goes East' LP

$45.00 $65.00

For the first time ever, TKO Records and American Leather are proud to present THEE definitive audio and visual document of Poison Idea's historic 1990 North American tour - "The Beast Goes East." Sourced directly from the house engineer's cassette, "The Beast Goes East" captures a raw, blistering performance from the Kings Of Punk, just months before the release of their 1990 masterpiece "Feel The Darkness." "The Beast Goes East" is presented in a deluxe gatefold jacket designed by John Yates in his signature "punk-note" style, with liner notes from Tony Rettman (who was in the audience that night). LP includes a 20-page booklet and an 11.5" x 22" poster.

Track Listing:
1. Hangover Heartattack
2. Lifestyles
3. Just To Get Away
4. Made To Be Broken
5. AA
6. Rubber Husband
7. Nation Of Finks
8. Ballad Of A Pre-Op
9. Discontent
10. Typical
11. Kick Out The Jams
12. Sweet Home Pretty Vacant
13. Cop An Attitude

Related products