Harvest is the 4th studio album by Canadian Neil Young. Released in 1972. Classic! Essential! Remastered, heavy weight vinyl.

A1 Out On The Weekend
A2 Harvest
A3 A Man Needs A Maid
A4 Heart Of Gold
A5 Are You Ready For The Country?
B1 Old Man
B2 There's A World
B3 Alabama
B4 The Needle And The Damage Done
B5 Words

Related products