NAPALM DEATH 'Harmony Corruption' LP


Originally released in 1990, this is the highly sought-after third studio album from genre-leading giants Napalm Death. A totally revamped sound from the first two records ("Scum" and "From Enslavement To Obliteration"), "Harmony Corruption" sees an evolution away from grindcore and blast beats towards a more expansive, death-metal sound. Includes fan-favorite "Suffer The Children." Now available again on vinyl.

1. Vision Conquest
2. If The Truth Be Known
3. Inner Incineration
4. Malicious Intent
5. Unfit Earth
6. Circle Of Hypocrisy
7. The Chains That Bind Us
8. Mind Share
9. Extremity Retained
10. Suffer The Children
11. Hiding Behind

Related products