MY BLOODY VALENTINE 'Lost Tracks & Rare Cuts' LP


A collection of lost / rare cuts from shoe gaze legends MY BLOODY VALENTINE.

A1 Sugar
A2 Cowboy Song
A3 Good For You
A4 Glider (Long)
A5 Just Like Us

B1 The Time Of Day
B2 Map Reference 41N 93W (WIRE)
B3 Instrumental #1 
B4 Instrumental #2
B5 We Have All The Time In The World

Related products