MY BLOODY VALENTINE 'Before Loveless' - Double LP. On Colour vinyl!

Double LP from indie-shoegaze pioneers, M.B.V - feating the uber rare "ECSTASY AND WINE" album + their two EP's "FEED ME WITH YOUR KISS" and "YOU MADE ME REALIZE". 20 tracks in full pic sleeve. With MBV's recent re-issues creating quite a stir recently, it's great to have these rare tracks available on vinyl again!

A1 Strawberry Wine
A2 Never Say Goodbye
A3 Can I Touch You
A4 She Loves You No Less
A5 The Things I Miss
B1 I Don't Need You
B2 (You're) Safe In Your Sleep (From This Girl)
B3 Clair
B4 You've Got Nothing
B5 (Please) Lose Yourself In Me
C1 Feed Me With Your Kiss
C2 I Believe
C3 Emptiness Inside
C4 I Need No Trust
D1 You Made Me Realise
D2 Slow
D3 Thorn
D4 Cigarette In Your Bed
D5 Drive It All Over Me

Related products