MOTORHEAD 'Ace Of Spades' LP


Lorded as one of the greater metal/punk/rock albums of all time, 'Ace Of Spades' is the fourth studio album by Mötorhead - showing the band at the peak of their creativity. Singer Lemmy will later claim, "we've got him for the first time to sing and not to fool around screaming," and the rest of the band playing under the guidance of producer Vic Maile so compact and stringent as never before.

1. Ace Of Spades
2. Love Me Like A Reptile
3. Shoot You In The Back
4. Live To Win
5. Fast And Loose
6. (We Are) The Road Crew
1. Fire, Fire
2. Jailbait
3. Dance
4. Bite The Bullet
5. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
6. The Hammer

Related products