MISFITS 'Walk Among Us' LP


THE MISFITS classic 'Walk Among Us' album!

Track Listing:
A1. 20 Eyes
A2. I Turned Into A Martian
A3. All Hell Breaks Loose
A4. Vampira
A5. Nike A Go Go
A6. Hate Breeders
A7. Mommy, Can I Go Out + Kill Tonight Live
B1. Night Of The Living Dead
B2. Skulls
B3. Violent World
B4. Devils Whorehouse
B5. Astro Zombies
B6. Braineaters

Related products