MISFITS 'Evilive' 7"


Fan club reissue of MISFITS 'Evilive' 7" - initially released as a 7-song EP in December 1982 and later added 5 more songs and released as an album in October 1987.

A1. 20 Eyes
A2. Night Of The Living Dead
A3. Astro ZombiesA4. Horror Business
B1. London Dungeon
B2. All Hell Breaks Loose
B3. We Are 138

Related products