MINISTRY 'Dark Side Of The Spoon' LP


Dark Side Of The Spoon is the seventh studio album by Industrial Metal band MINISTRY, released in 1999. The song "Bad Blood" was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Metal Performance in 2000.

1. Supermanic Soul
2. Whip and Chain
3. Bad Blood
4. Eureka Pile
5. Step
6. Nursing Home
7. Kaif
8. Vex & Stolence
9. 10/10

Related products