METALLICA 'No Spandex, No Leather, No Remorse' LP


Live METALLICA album from the peak of their 80's thrash years!! Rare & essential!

Recorded live at Monsters of Rock Festival, Donington, England, 17/08/1985

1. Creeping Death
2. Ride the Lightning
3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
4. The Four Horsemen
5. Fade to Black
6. Seek and Destroy
7. Whiplash
8. Am I Evil?
9. Motorbreath

Related products