Kill 'Em All is the iconic debut studio album by Metallica, originally released in 1983, through independent label Megaforce Records. This is peak 80's thrash metal!!

1. Hit the Lights
2. The Four Housemen
3. Motorbreath
4. Jump In the Fire
5. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
6. Whiplash
7. Phantom Lord
8. No Remorse
9. Seek & Destroy
10. Metal Militia

Related products