METALLICA 'Metallica - The Black Album' 2LP


Remastered/ re-issued on double 180gram vinyl. Metallica's breakthrough 1991 album feat "Enter Sandman", "Nothing Else Matters" and "Sad But True".

Metallica's self-titled full-length (also known as "The Black Album") is the fifth studio album by the American heavy metal band. Originally released on August 12, 1991 through Elektra Records, it received widespread critical acclaim and went on to become the band's best selling album. Metallica produced five hit singles that are considered today among the band's best-known songs: "Enter Sandman," "The Unforgiven," "Nothing Else Matters," "Wherever I May Roam" and "Sad But True." Now available again on vinyl.

1. Enter Sandman
2. Sad But True
3. Holier Than Thou
4. The Unforgiven
5. Wherever I May Roam
6. Don't Tread On Me
7. Through The Never
8. Nothing Else Matters
9. Of Wolf And Man
10. The God That Failed
11. My Friend Of Misery
12. The Struggle Within

Related products