On new Naarm-based label Beloved Recordings, Lewis Coleman's latest offering Offline is a collection of songs grounded in a desire to generate a current within stagnant and hopeless waters. It marks a significant departure from Colemans previous, more brooding and introverted record Method of Places, and as he leans into a more confident, outward facing aspect of himself, so too does Offline. It’s music replete with playful arrangements and kinetic opportunity and, as Coleman states, “songs that are hot, warm, saturated and fun”.'

A1 Offline
A2 Talking To Yourself
A3 Indigo
A4 Your Future
A5 Sip
A6 Golden Morning

B1 Sandy
B2 Torn Line
B3 Truth
B4 Money Mike
B5 Courts
B6 Eggshells

Related products