LEMONHEADS 'The Lemonheads' LP


Limited edition Orange splatter vinyl!

'The Lemonheads' is the eighth studio album by the Lemonheads, released in 2006, marking their return from a nine-year hiatus. This new pressing, the first since 2007, is released via Hassle Records for the UK/EU, in conjunction with Vagrant Records to celebrate their 25th Anniversary.

1. Black Gown
2. Become the Enemy
3. Pittsburgh
4. Let's Just Laugh
5. Poughkeepsie
6. Rule of Three
7. No Backbone
8. Baby's Home
9. In Passing
10. Steve's Boy
11. December

Related products