JOY DIVISION 'Unknown Pleasures' LP


Unknown Pleasures is the iconic debut studio album by English rock band Joy Division, released on 15 June 1979 by Factory Records. One of the greatest punk / post-punk albums ever to grace the airwaves.

A1 Disorder 3:36
A2 Day of the Lords 4:43
A3 Candidate 3:00
A4 Insight 4:00
A5 New Dawn Fades 4:47
B1 She's Lost Control 3:40
B2 Shadowplay 3:50
B3 Wilderness 2:35
B4 Interzone 2:10
B5 I Remember Nothing

Related products