IGGY POP 'Soldier' LP


180gram audiophile vinyl pressing!

Soldier is Iggy Pop's fourth solo studio album, released in 1980. For the album Iggy collaborated with ex-Sex Pistols bassist Glen Matlock.

David Bowie and Simple Minds provide backing vocals on "Play It Safe". Videos were made for the songs "Loco Mosquito", "Knocking 'Em Down (In the City)" and "Dog Food".

Side A:
1. Loco Mosquito
2. Ambition
3. Take Care of Me
4. Get Up & Get Out
5. Play It Safe
6. I'm a Conservative
Side B:
1. Dog Food
2. I Need More
3. Knocking 'Em Down (In the City)
4. Mr. Dynamite
5. I Snub You

Related products