HOT SNAKES 'Jericho Sirens' LP


After a 14-year hiatus from the studio, Hot Snakes triumphantly kicked down the door back into our lives with their new album, Jericho Sirens. "Jericho Sirens" was recorded in short bursts over the past year in Philadelphia and San Diego with assistance from longtime bassist Gar Wood. Jason Kourkounis and Mario Rubalcaba, both of whom drummed on prior Hot Snakes releases but never on the same one, contributed throughout. Vinyl version includes MP3 download code.

A1 I Need A Doctor
A2 Candid Cameras
A3 Why Don’t It Sink In?
A4 Six Wave Hold-Down
A5 Jericho Sirens
B1 Death Camp Fantasy
B2 Having Another?
B3 Death Doula
B4 Psychoactive
B5 Death Of A Sportsman

Related products