HOT SNAKES 'Audit In Progress' LP


Audit in Progress is the third studio album by San Diego band Hot Snakes. New pressing via SubPop!

A1 Braintrust
A2 Hi-Lites
A3 Retrofit
A4 Kreative Kontrol
A5 Think About Carbs
A6 Audit In Progress
B1 Hatchet Job
B2 This Mystic Decade
B3 Lovebirds
B4 Reflex
B5 Hair And DNA
B6 Plenty For All

Related products