FIONA APPLE 'When The Pawn' LP


180gram re-issue of the brilliant FIONA APPLE album from 1999. 'From The Pawn....' was released to widespread critical praise and is now widely regarded as a classic and includes tracks "Paper Bag," "Fast As You Can," and "I Know".

1. On the Bound
2. To Your Love
3. Limp
4. Love Ridden
5. Paper Bag
6. A Mistake
7. Fast As You Can
8. The Way Things Are
9. Get Gone
10. I Know

Related products