FIONA APPLE 'The Idler Wheel Is Wiser' LP


** Stock is due mid-DEC. Only getting a few so order now to reserve. 

180gram vinyl re-issue of FIONA APPLE's highly acclaimed fourth studio album.

1. Every Single Night
2. Daredevil
3. Valentine
4. Jonathan
5. Left Alone
6. Werewolf
7. Periphery
8. Regret
9. Anything We Want
10. Hot Knife

Related products