FIONA APPLE 'Extraordinary Machine' 2LP


Double 180gram vinyl re-issue of Fiona Apple's brilliant 2005 album, Extraordinary Machine - showcasing Apple's unique blend of alternative and pop sounds showcased from the upbeat “Not About Love” to the gentle “Parting Gift”.

- LP1 -
1. Extraordinary Machine
2. Get Him Back
3. O' Sailor
4. Better Version of Me
5. Tymps (the Sick In the Head Song)
6. Parting Gift
- LP2 -
1. Window
2. Oh Well
3. Please Please Please
4. Red Red Red
5. Not About Love
6. Waltz (Better Than Fine)

Related products