EGGY 'Bravo!' LP


Using everything from glockenspiel to water cooler, Bravo! is an expansion of the band’s surrealist-pop sound. An 11 track opus that amplifies Eggy’s eccentricities in an exercise of free form expression. Slotting somewhere between garage, post-punk and absurdist sound-collage, Bravo! is an ambitiously diverse full-length that encapsulates Eggy’s myriad of influences. Bravo! was recorded at Fishbone's Tone Shack Studio by Fabian Hunter and mixed/mastered by Mikey Young.

Related products